Ko Htet (Ye Oo)

Ko Htet’s real name is Htay Win. He was born in Ye Oo, Sagaing Region. His poems began to appear in periodiclas in 1990. He is the author of five poetry collections; Green that is Much Green (2014), Poetry of Tears (2014), The Burning Sea (2015), The Blue Sketch (2015), The Cracks (2016). His poems were also featured in anthologies including Together with the Stars (2009), Two-Tone (2016). He lives in Mandalay. He only writes poetry.